[Music Album] Madeline Ugo – Miracle Worker || MP3 - DaOptimistic World




Thursday, 21 May 2020

[Music Album] Madeline Ugo – Miracle Worker || MP3

[Music Album] Madeline Ugo – Miracle Worker || MP3
Madeline Ugo – Miracle Worker
Singer and songwriter from the Nigerian Gospel whose music has earned public support and distribution in several countries, Madeline Ugo releases the debut album "Miracle Worker."

'Miracle Worker' is also her most recent single released from her debut album. Madeline Ugo also features phenomenal Gospel artists in a couple of tracks including Mike Abdul and Monique.

This is an album of 15 songs, all produced by Tyanx, SunnyPee, Morcobeatz, Exceptional Sound, and Fliptyce.

"Miracle Worker is not only an album for this season but for all seasons, the album is a reminder of God's power, a reminder that nothing will stop it when He acts.

Against the odds, this is God's way of operating outside of the numbers, or not humanly possible; that is how He works. He is operating in the most difficult circumstances and he says, "Oh! "- Miss Ugo.

Madeline Ugo is a Swiss-based Nigerian born Lobbyist and recording artist. She uses her music as an instrument to spread the Gospel, to light the earth and to influence life.

Miracle Worker can also be found on all digital stores

» Download here

Track Lists:
  1. Miracle Worker
  2. Shalom
  3. Comforter
  4. Kabiosi
  5. Emi Mimo Ft. Monique
  6. Amazing Grace
  7. Otobiloba Ft. Mike Abdul
  8. Arise and Shine
  9. Jehovah Overdo Ft. Mike Abdul
  10. Bigi Bigi God
  11. Zoe
  12. Praise The Lord
  13. Gods Best
  14. Jesu Mi
  15. I Praise You

No comments: